Gone in a Flash

In my last post I said I was blessed with this amazing job well it turned out too good to be true and I will save the details of it for another post but I went from having an amazing job to calling in on my second day and they telling me that I’m no longer needed. At least that’s the short happy version 🙂 So now I’m out looking for a new job thinking maybe catering might be a good option idk I could get good hours during the summer at least and we can figure stuff out during the school year. But other than that I was kinda in a daze yesterday wondering if I he was right how someone like me could make it in this world. An absurd thought but thats the way it made me feel worthless. stripping away what was my dream.

Published in: on June 15, 2011 at 3:58 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thehandsandfeet.wordpress.com/2011/06/15/gone-in-a-flash/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

