The end is near!!

for those of you wondering I did finish my 100 miles in 100 days (2 miles short but walked them a couple days later so it counts :-P)  I’m halfway done with exams I’m taking a super important exam tonight to get my sanitation certification, I have one practical where I have to make 24 chocolate truffles and then I have another exam friday morning. Derby day is may 4th and 5th then graduation is the 11th!!! I got my cap and gown today super excited. I’m ready to just start a new season. “See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the desert and streams in the wasteland” Isaiah 43:19 I’ve been putting out alot of job applications and it’s discouraging when I don’t hear anything back but at the same time I know that there is a bigger picture. I take heart in knowing that Christ has overcome the world and nothing gets overlooked by him.

Published in: on April 25, 2012 at 7:07 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thehandsandfeet.wordpress.com/2012/04/25/the-end-is-near/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

