it’s not P90X it’s IW90: intense exercise vs health and wellness.

I figured since I’ve started my food section of the blog I should write more about the other aspects of my life. So I will talk about my business. I am looking for people to join my team and I am also looking for people to test out some products for me, people to do a 90 day weightloss challenge. If these interest you let me know. But today I will talk about the 90 weightloss challenge.

wrap girl 5 thats one challenge

Right now I’ve been doing a 30 days of drinking the greens mix. I love how I feel on it and it gives me energy I need. So thats the 90 day challenge and I would love to help you on your weightloss journey! 🙂

Published in: on June 9, 2015 at 3:10 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thehandsandfeet.wordpress.com/2015/06/09/its-not-p90x-its-iw90-intense-exercise-vs-health-and-wellness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

