I love to laugh

Sorry Guys I’ve been slacking in my Asheville adventure blog. I’ve been working crazy hours at the hotel but that doesn’t mean I still havn’t been continuing my adventure in between naps lol. Last week I went to see the comedy group “Inexpensive babies!” When I first moved to asheville I looked at events and I saw they were performing but it the week before I moved here. Well I had a friday off and thought it would be a waste to sit home doing nothing so I checked the event page and saw they were playing that night. It felt good to laugh the theatre was set up weirdly. the bar was downstairs but the theatre had tables in the rows to put your drinks on. it was a fun night! I’d definitely go see them again.

Published in: on July 1, 2015 at 5:20 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thehandsandfeet.wordpress.com/2015/07/01/i-love-to-laugh/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

